Deactivate a user, by following these steps:
- In the top menu bar click on the profile image.
- Select settings from the options.
- Select Organization from the settings menu
- Select Users tab
- Click the options icon beside the user to be deactivated and select deactivate
- The deactivated user now won't be able to login to your Slenke workspace, their posts, tasks, and messages are kept and are accessible after the deactivation.