Delete a project, by following these steps:

  1. In the top menu bar click on the profile image.
  2. Select settings from the options. 
  3. Select Organization from the settings menu
  4. Select Projects tab
  5. Click the options icon beside the project to be deleted and select delete
  6. Confirm delete action, this action is irreversible.